Copyright © PNGK. All rights reserved. 

Name or Company Name:
Tia M.
Title:
Renter
Date:
10/27/2016
Review:
This company is great. They got my house nice and clean . Very Nice lady and she was affordable enough for me to have her come every other week and not break my bank.

Name or Company Name:
Jarred T.
Title:
Homeowner
Date:
11/01/2016
Review:
We have been impressed with both the quality of the work done by Sarah and her crew, as well as her professionalism. It is nice to work with someone who is business minded in her approach. Thanks so much! 

Name or Company Name:
The Tedrick Group
Title:
C.O.O
Date:
03/02/2017
Review:
First impressions are a big deal and Partners N Grime Kleaning went above and beyond expectations! Thank you for standing out and doing a great job! Keep up the outstanding work and memorable customer service touch!!

Name or Company Name:
Judi H.
Title:
Date:
12/19/2016
Review:
Sarah and crew are awesome! So happy to have found her. 

Name:
Hughey Funeral Home
Title:
Marsha H.
Date:
10/18/2016
Review:
We are very pleased with services that Sarah and her staff have provided at our facilities. Their attention to detail is very impressive. We highly recommend them to any household or business for all cleaning needs. 

Name or Company Name:
Alicia
Title:
Home owner
Date:
10/31/2016
Review:
After a bad experience with our previous cleaning service we were hesitant to try another... Let me just say that saying I am "satisfied" with Sarah's work is an understatement and I am so glad I gave her a try! I liked her as soon as I met her and she did a GREAT job!! Looking forward to having her back soon :) 

Name:
Megan J

Title:

Office Manager

Date:
10/07/2016
Sarah and her crew are top notch. They made our office spotless! Looking forward to having them back soon! 

Leave Us a Review

Partners N Grime Kleaning, Llc Professional Cleaning Services

​What Our Clients Say:

Name:
Marsha W.
Title:
Outstanding Service
Date:
10/20/2016
Review:
I would recommend this service to everyone. They clean your home like it was there own and cannot ask for nicer people . Very polite and always ready to help you with any of your cleaning jobs, Great job !!!!!!!!


Name:
Mark R.

Title:
Construction Manager

Date:

09/13/2016
Review:
I have been in commercial construction for over 20 years and have worked in about 18 states. Once in a while you find a company that just stands out. This one is one of those. From the first phone call to the completed job it was like a breath of fresh air. They did exactly what they said they would do, and did it when they said they would. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. As a matter of fact I already have. I'm not sure why she didn't wear her cape but she is definitely a super hero!